2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Eastern @ Haverford, Pa. 12:00 PM
  at Haverford 2:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Vassar @ Haverford, Pa. 10:00 AM
  vs. Medaille @ Haverford, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Simpson @ Kailua, Hawaii 5:30 PM
  Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
  vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Kailua, Hawaii 8:00 PM
  Pacific University Invitational
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Kailua, Hawaii 3:00 PM
  Pacific University Invitational
  vs. Simpson @ Kailua, Hawaii 5:30 PM
  Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Oneonta 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Lebanon Valley 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend 4:00 PM
  Wells Tournament
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Keuka * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at St. John Fisher 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson @ St. John Fisher College 11:00 AM
  vs. D'Youville @ St. John Fisher College 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Morrisville St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Elmira 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Houghton 11:00 AM
  vs. Keuka @ Houghton College - Houghton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 at SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * 12:00 PM
  at Spooky Nook Sports - Manheim, Pa.
  vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Harrisburg, PA 2:00 PM
  at Spooky Nook Sports - Manheim, Pa.
Wed., Oct. 16 at Brockport 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. 12:00 PM
  vs. Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 at Oswego 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Penn College * 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Penn College 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Cazenovia * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Keystone 11:00 AM
  vs. Alfred St. 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event