2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-19
Pct. .406
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 3-9
Matches 32
Kills per set 10.82
Hitting % .131
Assists per set 10.16
Blocks per set 1.39
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 16.14
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Eastern @ Haverford, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
  at Haverford L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Vassar @ Haverford, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille @ Haverford, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Simpson @ Kailua, Hawaii L, 3-2 Final
  Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
  at Pacific (Ore.) L, 3-0 Final
  Pacific University Invitational
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pacific (Ore.) @ Kailua, Hawaii L, 3-0 Final
  Pacific University Invitational
  vs. Simpson @ Kailua, Hawaii L, 3-1 Final
  Pacific University Hawaiian Invite
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Oneonta L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Lebanon Valley L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-1 Final
  Wells Tournament
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Keuka * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at St. John Fisher L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson @ Pittsford, N.Y. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Pittsford, NY L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Elmira W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Keuka @ Houghton College W, 3-0 Final
  at Houghton L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at SUNY Poly * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * W, 3-1 Final
  at Spooky Nook Sports - Manheim, Pa.
  vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
  at Spooky Nook Sports - Manheim, Pa.
Wed., Oct. 16 at Brockport L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Gallaudet * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Oswego W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Penn College * W, 3-1 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Keystone W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Alfred St. W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event