2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.29
Shot % .071
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 5.14
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. SUNY Canton L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Medaille L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Cedar Crest L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cazenovia * L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Keuka * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 5-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cobleskill St. * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lancaster Bible * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Gallaudet * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * L, 12-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn College * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 11-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event