2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-5
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 38.4
FG % 30.7
3PT % 28.0
FT % 57.8
Reb per game 31.1
Ast per game 8.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 09 at D'Youville L, 80-35 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Alfred St. L, 62-41 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Manhattanville L, 90-32 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Utica L, 84-30 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Elmira L, 56-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Hartwick L, 73-43 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Houghton L, 72-36 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Penn State-Harrisburg * L, 78-56 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 05 at Oswego 2:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 06 at Cortland 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 at Lancaster Bible * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Morrisville St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Keuka * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Cazenovia * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at SUNY Poly * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Penn St.-Berks * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Penn College * 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event