2016 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 9-9
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.01
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 10.42
Blocks per set 1.91
Service Aces per set 1.05
Digs per set 9.81
Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Kean @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) L, 3-0 Final
  Kean ranked No. 11 in AVCA Division III Poll
  vs. Sage @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Vassar @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bard @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Regis (Mass.) @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Newbury @ at Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 31 vs. Daniel Webster L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Huntingdon, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
  at Juniata L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Hilbert * @ Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) L, 3-1 Final
  vs. D'Youville * @ Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 14 at Medaille * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Wilson * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  Elmira ranked No. 11 in AVCA Division III Poll
  vs. Nazareth @ Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira) L, 3-1 Final
  Nazareth ranked No. 5 in AVCA Division III Poll
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 at SUNY Poly * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. Wittenberg L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. D'Youville * @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille * @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Hilbert * @ Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Wilson * @ Altoona, Pa. (Penn St.-Altoona) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Altoona, Pa. (Penn St.-Altoona) W, 3-2 Final
  at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 23 at Keuka * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Vassar L, 3-0 Final
  Vassar ranked No. 8 in AVCA Division III Poll
* Conference
Bold team: Home event