2013 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 12
Home 3-5
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-12
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.03
Hitting % .104
Assists per set 8.07
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 9.36
Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Sage @ Utica, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  SUNYIT Invitational
  vs. D'Youville @ Utica, NY L, 3-0 Final
  SUNYIT Tournament
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Mount Ida @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  SUNYIT Invitational
  vs. Bard @ Utica, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  SUNYIT Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
  at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0 Final
  at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
  Wells College Invitational
  vs. Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
  Wells College Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Gallaudet * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
  Wells College Invitational
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 3-0 Final
  Wells College Invitational
  vs. Rust L, 3-1 Final
  Wells College Invitational
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.) @ York College, Jamaica, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  York Invitational
  vs. York (NY) @ York College, Jamaica, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  York Invitational
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. New Jersey City @ York College, Jamaica, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  York Invitational
  vs. Lasell @ York College, Jamaica, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  York Invitational
Tue., Mar. 19 at Keuka * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Nazareth @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth College Invitational Nazareth ranked No. 1 in AVCA Poll
  vs. Ramapo @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth College Invitational
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Rivier @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth College Invitational Rivier ranked No. 15 in AVCA Poll
  vs. D'Youville @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth College Invitational
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Hilbert L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Keuka L, 3-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Hosted by SUNYIT L, 3-0 Final
  at SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event