2012 Men's Volleyball

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-5
Matches 20
Kills per set 6.37
Hitting % .027
Assists per set 5.84
Blocks per set 1.29
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 6.94
Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Wed., Feb. 08 at SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 at Thiel L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Siena Heights @ Thiel College L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Phila. Biblical L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Hilbert L, 3-0 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Hilbert College L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Hilbert L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Gallaudet # @ Jamaica, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medgar Evers @ Jamaica, NY W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. York (NY) @ York College L, 3-0 Final
  York College Volleyball Classic
  vs. Mount Olive @ Jamaica, NY L, 3-0 Final
  York College Classic
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. D'Youville L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Phila. Biblical L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. CCNY @ Kean University L, 3-0 Final
  at Kean L, 3-0 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. CCNY L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event