2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.62
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 2.06
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. SUNY Canton L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Alfred St. W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Hilbert W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. D'Youville L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Clarks Summit W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cazenovia * W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Keuka * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cobleskill St. * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Elmira L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lancaster Bible * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Gallaudet * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * 1:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn College * 4:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event