2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.00
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. SUNY Canton L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Alfred St. W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Hilbert W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. D'Youville L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Clarks Summit 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cazenovia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Keuka * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Cobleskill St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Elmira TBA
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * 1:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn College * 4:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event