2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 94
Assists 48
Goals/ game 6.71
Shots/ game 30.57
Shot % 22.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Alfred St. L, 12-4 Final
  Moved from 2/27
Tue., Mar. 05 at Keystone W, 13-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. SUNY Delhi L, 15-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Elmira L, 9-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Sage L, 18-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Wilkes L, 22-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. SUNY Canton L, 14-8 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Hilbert * @ Eden, NY L, 27-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 25-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Keuka * L, 18-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cobleskill St. * L, 19-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 14-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Medaille * L, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Cazenovia * L, 21-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event