2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-4
Games 13
Goals 132
Assists 73
Goals/ game 10.15
Shots/ game 35.15
Shot % 28.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
March
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. SUNY Geneseo @ at Rochester, N.Y. (Rochester Inst.) L, 20-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 at Houghton W, 23-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Bryn Athyn * @ at Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca College) L, 17-8 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Hilbert * @ Nichols School (Buffalo, N.Y.) L, 16-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Cobleskill St. * L, 8-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 vs. SUNY Canton L, 12-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. SUNY Poly * @ at White Field (SUNY Cortland) L, 12-11 Final
Mon., Apr. 13 at Alfred St. W, 11-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Keuka * L, 15-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Medaille * W, 13-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 20 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 16-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Cazenovia * L, 17-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Wheelock W, 24-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event