2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 67.9
FG % 41.7
3PT % 28.6
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 14.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. SUNY ESF # W, 88-45 Final
  Exhibition
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Hiram L, 71-67 Final
  Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Cabrini L, 76-60 Final
  Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
Tue., Nov. 12 at Rochester Inst. L, 79-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at D'Youville L, 92-83 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Medaille L, 99-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at New York U. L, 74-59 Final
  NYU Tip-Off Tournament
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. FDU-Florham @ Sportsplex L, 84-80 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 vs. Ithaca Postponed
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Houghton W, 68-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * L, 78-61 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 at Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Keuka * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 5:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Keuka * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at SUNY Poly * ^ 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Penn St.-Berks * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Penn College * 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event