2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 10-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.2
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Tue., Nov. 15 vs. Alfred W, 74-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Houghton L, 85-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 93-88 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 66-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 67-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Ithaca L, 108-75 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 vs. RIT L, 83-66 Final
  Re-scheduled from Nov. 21.
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 at New York U. W, 82-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Morrisville St. * ^ W, 72-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Keuka * ^ W, 88-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 66-50 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ L, 72-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Alfred St. W, 74-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 84-79 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 at Bryn Athyn * L, 77-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 vs. Hamilton L, 127-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Penn St.-Berks * W, 99-98 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. Lancaster Bible * W, 74-68 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 vs. Keuka * ^ W, 79-76 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Cazenovia * ^ L, 79-76 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ L, 84-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Gallaudet * W, 88-82 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 at Wilson * W, 80-63 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. St. Elizabeth * W, 81-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Penn College * W, 87-77 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Morrisville St. % L, 76-73 Final
  NEAC Tournament First Round
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event