2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 3-0
Games 27
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 40.7
3PT % 31.7
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 11.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 16 at Penn St.-Behrend L, 77-43 Final
  Behrend Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Grove City @ Erie, Pa. W, 78-75 Final
  Behrend Tip-Off Tournament
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Keystone W, 92-82 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Hartwick L, 94-61 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Alfred W, 79-77 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 30 at Ithaca L, 87-55 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Nazareth L, 73-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 vs. Cazenovia * W, 83-80 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 vs. Waynesburg L, 79-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. SUNY Canton @ Brockport, N.Y. W, 74-63 Final
  Brockport Holiday Invitational
Sun., Dec. 30 at Brockport St. L, 79-57 Final
  Brockport Holiday Invitational
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 77-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Lancaster Bible * L, 57-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * W, 53-49 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 vs. Gallaudet * L, 59-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Keuka * ^ W, 83-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Penn St.-Abington * ^ L, 72-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Morrisville St. * L, 71-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Cobleskill St. * L, 75-61 Final
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ W, 87-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Cazenovia * W, 69-62 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 06 at Morrisville St. * L, 77-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Cobleskill St. * W, 70-69 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 70-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Keuka * ^ W, 74-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Morrisville St. (Morrisville, N.Y.) W, 82-61 Final
  NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
Sun., Feb. 24 at Morrisville St. L, 74-72 Final
  NEAC Tournament Championship
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event