2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Brockport 7:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Oswego 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 at Elmira 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Cedar Crest 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Houghton 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at Geneseo 6:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 at Sage 6:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Lancaster Bible 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Morrisville 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Hartwick 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Sweet Briar 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 at Centenary (N.J.) 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Rochester (N.Y.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Keuka * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Nazareth 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event