2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 0.00
Green cards 1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ithaca L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Morrisville St. W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 vs. Houghton L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Wilson L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Earlham @ Chambersburg, Pa. L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Brockport St. L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Anna Maria L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Becker W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. St. John Fisher L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Bay Path W, 7-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Marywood L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Nazareth L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Elmira L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Scranton L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 vs. Oswego St. L, 7-0 Final
  Rescheduled from 09/12
Bold team: Home event