Date Teams Event Results Links
February
Sat., Feb. 23 Pitt.-Bradford   8
  Pitt.-Bradford   10
Sun., Feb. 24 Pitt.-Bradford   14
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 SUNY Canton    
  SUNY Canton    
Mon., Mar. 11 Wells Ripken Myrtle Beach 5
Tue., Mar. 12 Albertus Magnus Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9
Wed., Mar. 13 Penn College Ripken Experience 13
Thu., Mar. 14 Clarks Summit Ripken Experience 6
Fri., Mar. 15 Centenary (N.J.) Myrtle Beach, S.C. 6
  Wells Myrtle Beach, S.C. 10
Sun., Mar. 17 Wells   8
Wed., Mar. 20 Oneonta   11
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Vt.   19
Sun., Mar. 24 Southern Vt.   4
  Southern Vt.   7
Tue., Mar. 26 Clarks Summit   6
Fri., Mar. 29 Wells *   13
Sat., Mar. 30 Wells *   13
  Wells *   7
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Utica   13
Sun., Apr. 07 Wells *   4
  Rescheduled from 4/6
  Wells *   19
  Rescheduled from 4/6
Mon., Apr. 08 Wells * Clinton, N.Y. 10
  @ Hamilton College
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn St.-Abington *   13
  Penn St.-Abington *   15
Sun., Apr. 14 Penn St.-Abington *   4
Tue., Apr. 16 Elmira (N.Y.)   8
Thu., Apr. 18 Cazenovia *   1
Sat., Apr. 20 Cazenovia *   4
Wed., Apr. 24 Wells   8
Sat., Apr. 27 Keuka *   9
  Keuka *   7
Sun., Apr. 28 Keuka *   10
 
May
Wed., May. 01 Cazenovia *   1
Sat., May. 04 Cobleskill St. *   4
  Cobleskill St. *   8
Sun., May. 05 Cobleskill St. *   0
Tue., May. 07 Wells %   8
Thu., May. 09 Wells %   5
  NEAC Playoffs
Sat., May. 11 Penn St.-Abington %   4
  NEAC Tournament
  Penn St.-Berks %   5
  NEAC Tournament
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Clarks Summit   0
  Clarks Summit   0
Sun., Mar. 11 Wells Aberdeen, MD 9
  Wells Aberdeen, MD 5
Tue., Mar. 13 Wells Myrtle Beach, S.C. 22
Wed., Mar. 14 Wells Myrtle Beach 13
Thu., Mar. 15 Pine Manor Myrtle Beach 9
Fri., Mar. 16 Wells Myrtle Beach 1
Sat., Mar. 17 Albertus Magnus Myrtle Beach 8
  Ripken Experience
Thu., Mar. 22 SUNY-Canton   6
Sun., Mar. 25 D'Youville   1
  D'Youville   7
Mon., Mar. 26 Alfred St.   3
  Alfred St.   11
  Moved from 3/25
Wed., Mar. 28 Wells   4
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 Wells *   0
  Wells *   0
Fri., Apr. 13 Wells *   1
  Wells *   7
Sat., Apr. 14 Wells *   1
  Wells *   4
Wed., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   4
Sun., Apr. 22 Wells * Rome, NY 10
  Wells * Rome, NY 5
Tue., Apr. 24 Wells   10
Sat., Apr. 28 Gallaudet *   3
  Gallaudet *   11
Sun., Apr. 29 Lancaster Bible *   4
  Lancaster Bible *   10
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Wells *   9
  Rescheduled from April 25
  Wells *   9
Thu., May. 03 Cobleskill St. *   1
  Cobleskill St. *   3
Sat., May. 05 Ithaca   9
 
March
Tue., Mar. 14 Alfred St. Cal Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC 5
Wed., Mar. 15 Albertus Magnus Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 16
Thu., Mar. 16 Wells Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2
Fri., Mar. 17 Wells Carolina Forest High School; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4
Fri., Mar. 24 SUNY-Canton   7
  Re-scheduled from March 22
Sat., Mar. 25 Hilbert   2
  Hilbert   8
Sun., Mar. 26 D'Youville   9
  D'Youville   5
Tue., Mar. 28 Elmira (N.Y.)   0
  Elmira (N.Y.)   16
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Penn College *   10
  Penn College *   9
Sun., Apr. 02 Utica   2
  Utica   6
Wed., Apr. 05 Wells   2
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly *   8
Mon., Apr. 10 Cazenovia *   7
  Cazenovia *   4
Tue., Apr. 11 Clarks Summit   2
  Clarks Summit   1
Mon., Apr. 17 Medaille Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 7
  Medaille Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 4
Wed., Apr. 19 Alfred St.   3
Sun., Apr. 23 Wells *   3
  Wells *   9
Wed., Apr. 26 Wells *   4
  Wells *   2
Sat., Apr. 29 Gallaudet *   2
  Gallaudet *   2
Sun., Apr. 30 Lancaster Bible *   1
  Lancaster Bible *   3
 
May
Thu., May. 04 Wells   8
Sun., May. 07 Wells *    
  Location TBD
  Wells *    
  Location TBD
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event