2019 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 14-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. SUNY Canton Postponed
  vs. SUNY Canton Postponed
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Ripken Myrtle Beach W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Albertus Magnus @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 9-6 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Penn College @ Ripken Experience L, 13-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Clarks Summit @ Ripken Experience W, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Dickinson L, 12-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Oneonta L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Southern Vt. L, 19-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Southern Vt. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Southern Vt. L, 7-4 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Clarks Summit L, 6-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 13-10 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 13-9 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 24-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Utica L, 13-10 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at SUNY Poly * L, 7-4 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/6
  at SUNY Poly * W, 19-4 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/6
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. SUNY Poly * @ Clinton, N.Y. W, 10-8 Final
  @ Hamilton College
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 13-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 15-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Elmira (N.Y.) W, 14-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Cazenovia * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Cazenovia * W, 8-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Oneonta W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Keuka * L, 9-5 Final
  vs. Keuka * L, 7-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Keuka * L, 10-8 Final - 10 innings
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Cazenovia * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Cobleskill St. * W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Cobleskill St. * L, 8-2 Final
Sun., May. 05 vs. Cobleskill St. * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., May. 07 at Penn College % W, 8-3 Final
Thu., May. 09 at Keuka % W, 5-0 Final
  NEAC Playoffs
Sat., May. 11 vs. Penn St.-Abington % L, 4-2 Final
  NEAC Tournament
  vs. Penn St.-Berks % L, 5-3 Final
  NEAC Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event