WELLS COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

Wells College | 170 Main Street | Aurora, N.Y. 13026

General College Information Line: (315) 364-3266
General Athletics Information Line: (315) 364-3251
Fitness Center Information Line: (315) 364-3251, press option 1
Athletics Fax Number: (315) 364-3433
Sports Medicine Fax Number: (315) 364-3349
General Athletics E-Mail: athletics@wells.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Lindberg
Director of Athletics and Physical Education
315-364-3409 mlindberg@wells.edu
Joe Wojtylko
Assistant Athletics Director for Contracts and Scheduling
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Tara Ruckh
Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities
315-364-3421 truckh@wells.edu
Mark Jagord
Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Information
315-364-3410 mjagord@wells.edu
Trish George
Aquatics and Fitness Center Director/SWA
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Jackie Schnurr
Faculty Athletics Representative
315-364-3274 jschnurr@wells.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach VanNostrand
Head Athletic Trainer
315-364-3411 zvannostrand@wells.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Stevens
Head Coach
315-364-3424 rstevens@wells.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Galatioto
Head Coach
315-364-3249 jgalatioto@wells.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wojtylko
Head Coach
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Dr. Michael Bowser
Assistant Coach
315-364-3479 athletics@wells.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Daly
Head Coach
315-364-3219 adaly@wells.edu
Tanner Mingen
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim McIntyre
Head Coach
315-364-3310 jmcintyre@wells.edu
John "Doc" Cook
Assistant Coach
315-364-3310 jcook@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish George
Head Coach
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Nichols
Men's Volleyball Head Coach; Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
315-364-3429 jnichols@wells.edu
Mark Lucas
Women's Volleyball Head Coach; Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
315-364-3301 mlucas@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Determined
Head Coach
315-364-3409 athletics@wells.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Determined
Head Coach
315-364-3409 athletics@wells.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Ruckh
Head Coach
315-364-3421 truckh@wells.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meg Milliman
Head Coach
315-364-3427 mmilliman@wells.edu
Emily Peters
Assistant Coach
315-364-3406 epeters@wells.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mara Primmer
Head Coach
315-364-3461 mprimmer@wells.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lucas
Women's Volleyball Head Coach; Men's Volleyball Assistant Coach
315-364-3301 mlucas@wells.edu
Jim Nichols
Men's Volleyball Head Coach; Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
315-364-3429 jnichols@wells.edu