2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Houghton @ SUNY Cortland; Cortland, N.Y. 3:00 PM
  vs. Rowan @ Cortland Red Dragon Classic (Cortland, NY) 5:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Keene St. @ Cortland, N.Y. (SUNY Cortland) 10:00 AM
  SUNY Cortland Tournament
  vs. Fredonia @ Cortland, NY 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Nazareth @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Utica @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 11:00 AM
  vs. St. John Fisher @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Keuka * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ Union College; Schenectady, N.Y. 6:00 PM
  vs. Skidmore @ Union College; Schenectady, N.Y. 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Union (N.Y.) 11:00 AM
  vs. Plattsburgh @ Union College; Schenectady, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Morrisville St. * 7:00 PM
  Golden Laces for Childhood Cancer Game
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Keuka, N.Y. 10:00 AM
  vs. St. Elizabeth * @ Keuka, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Cobleskill St. * ^ 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Elmira 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Lancaster Bible * 11:00 AM
  vs. Gallaudet * @ Lancaster Bible College 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Ramapo 11:00 AM
  vs. Sage @ Ramapo College 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Cortland 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
  Penn College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Oswego 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Cazenovia * 12:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event