2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 5-5
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.36
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 10.51
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 15.92
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Scranton L, 3-0 Final
  vs. New Jersey City @ Scranton, PA W, 3-0 Final
  Scranton Invitational
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. St. Elizabeth @ Scranton, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Shenandoah @ Scranton, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Rochester, NY L, 3-2 Final
  Rochester Tournament | Rochester, N.Y.
  vs. Houghton @ Rochester, NY L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Frostburg St. @ Rochester, NY L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Utica @ Rochester, NY W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Keuka * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Gwynedd Mercy W, 3-1 Final
  at Keystone W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Morrisville St. * ^ W, 3-2 Final
  Hamilton L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. SUNY Canton @ Canton, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  at St. Lawrence L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Plattsburgh @ Canton, NY W, 3-1 Final
  at Potsdam L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 05 at Elmira L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Penn College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
  Medaille W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
  at Lancaster Bible * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Cortland 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 12:00 PM
  vs. Alfred St. @ Cobleskill 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Oswego 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Bryn Athyn * 12:00 PM
  St. John Fisher 4:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event