2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Scranton 2:30 PM
  vs. New Jersey City @ Scranton, Pa. 6:30 PM
  Scranton Invitational
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. St. Elizabeth @ Scranton, Pa. 1:30 PM
  vs. Shenandoah @ Scranton, Pa. 3:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ University of Rochester 4:00 PM
  Rochester Tournament | Rochester, N.Y.
  vs. Houghton @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Frostburg St. @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 12:00 PM
  vs. Utica @ University of Rochester; Rochester, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Keuka * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Gwynedd Mercy @ La Plume, Pa. 1:00 PM
  at Keystone 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Morrisville St. * 12:00 PM
  Hamilton 4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 at Cazenovia * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. SUNY Canton @ St. Lawrence University; Canton, N.Y. 6:00 PM
  at St. Lawrence 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Plattsburgh St. @ SUNY Canton; Canton, N.Y. 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Potsdam @ SUNY Canton; Canton, N.Y. 3:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 05 at Elmira 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Penn College * 12:00 PM
  Medaille 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Lancaster, Pa. 12:00 PM
  at Lancaster Bible * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Cortland St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Cobleskill St. * 12:00 PM
  vs. Alfred St. @ Cobleskill 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Oswego St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Bryn Athyn * 12:00 PM
  St. John Fisher 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event