Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Oswego St. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Fredonia Postponed
Sun., Sep. 18 Utica L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 17 at Houghton Postponed
Sat., Mar. 25 at Elmira College Invitational # 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 31 at Houghton L, 8-1 Final
  Re-scheduled from March 17.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Lancaster Bible * L, 7-2 Final
  Match at Raquet Club West - Lancaster, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bryn Athyn * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Penn St.-Abington * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 St. Elizabeth * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 at Penn College * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Oswego St. L, 9-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event