Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 10 Oswego St. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Fredonia Postponed
Sun., Sep. 18 Utica L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 17 at Houghton Postponed
Fri., Mar. 31 at Houghton 4:00 PM
  Re-scheduled from March 17.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Bryn Athyn * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 St. Elizabeth * 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 Penn College * 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event