2018-19 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Results Time Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 at Cortland Pumpkin Relays Fifth in team scoring
Sat., Oct. 27 at Oswego State L, 148-59
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Utica L, 71-23
Sat., Nov. 10 at Gallaudet W, 115-65
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 SUNY Cobleskill W, 135-91
  Roberts Wesleyan L, 185-67
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Buffalo State 1 p.m.
  vs. Pitt-Bradford @ Buffalo State College 1 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 15 Penn State-Altoona 1 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mount Saint Mary 1 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 23 at SUNY Delhi 6 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 26 at William Smith 1 p.m.
  vs. Cazenovia @ William Smith College 1 p.m.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) %
Sat., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) %
Sun., Feb. 17 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) %
% Postseason
Bold: Home event