2017-18 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Results Time Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 21 at Cortland Pumpkin Relays 5th Place
Sat., Oct. 28 Oswego State L, 65-25
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Utica L, 186-52
  vs. Roberts Wesleyan @ Utica, N.Y. L, 130-97
Sat., Nov. 11 at Cedar Crest * L, 129-85
  vs. Gallaudet * @ at Cedar Crest College L, 129-99
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at SUNY Cobleskill * W, 152-82
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pitt-Bradford 1 p.m.
  vs. Buffalo State @ at Pitt-Bradford 1 p.m.
Tue., Jan. 16 at Penn State-Altoona 6 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 20 at William Smith 1 p.m.
  vs. Cazenovia * @ at William Smith 1 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 24 SUNY Delhi 6 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 27 at Wilkes College 1 p.m.
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * @ at Wilkes College 1 p.m.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championship %
Sat., Feb. 17 at NEAC Championship %
Sun., Feb. 18 at NEAC Championship %
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event