2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 3-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.46
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 3.34
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 SUNY Canton W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Sage L, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Hartwick L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Ithaca L, 8-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Elmira L, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 26 at Penn College * ^ L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Lancaster Bible * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 Penn St.-Abington * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 12 St. John Fisher L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 8-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Cazenovia * ^ W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Elizabeth * 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 at Gallaudet * 2:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Keuka * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 SUNY Poly * ^ 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event