2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7-1 .559 6-6-1 .500 Lost 1 2-5-1 6-2 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 46 2.71 .146 18.5 1.79
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at SUNY Canton W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 at Cedar Crest W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Hartwick L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Keuka * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Cobleskill St. * W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 at SUNY Poly * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at D'Youville W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 24 at Cazenovia * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Wilson * @ at Mercersburg Academy W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 at Gallaudet * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Penn College * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 St. Elizabeth * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Lancaster Bible * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 16 Penn St.-Berks * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Penn St.-Abington * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 23 Bryn Athyn * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 29 at Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event