Date Teams Event Results Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 Wells #   9
  Exhibition
Mon., Mar. 11 Wells   4
Wed., Mar. 20 Wells   7
  Rescheduled from 3/9
Sat., Mar. 23 Wells   9
Thu., Mar. 28 Wells   1
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Hilbert   8
Fri., Apr. 05 Wells *   8
Sat., Apr. 06 Wells *   21
Sun., Apr. 14 St. Elizabeth *   6
Mon., Apr. 15 Penn St.-Abington *   12
  Rescheduled from 4/13
Wed., Apr. 17 Keuka *   17
  Rescheduled from 4/16
Sat., Apr. 20 SUNY Poly *   10
Sun., Apr. 21 Medaille *   11
Tue., Apr. 23 Alfred   19
  Rescheduled from 4/10
Sat., Apr. 27 Wells *   3
Sun., Apr. 28 Wells *   10
 
March
Sat., Mar. 15 Wells   1
Sat., Mar. 22 Wells   5
Sun., Mar. 23 Wells Nichols High School (North Buffalo, N.Y.) 5
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Wells *   1
Sun., Apr. 06 Cazenovia *   12
Wed., Apr. 09 New Paltz St.    
Fri., Apr. 11 Lancaster Bible *   4
Sat., Apr. 12 Wilson *   8
Fri., Apr. 18 Wells *   14
Sat., Apr. 19 Wells *   8
Tue., Apr. 22 Wells * ^   0
Thu., Apr. 24 SUNY Canton   20
  Rescheduled from 4/23
Sat., Apr. 26 Wells *   5
Sun., Apr. 27 Wells *   1
Tue., Apr. 29 Houghton    
  Rescheduled from 4/2
 
March
Sat., Mar. 21 Penn St.-Abington * at Cortland, N.Y. (SUNY Cortland) 15
  Rescheduled from 3/21 at Wells
Sun., Mar. 22 St. Elizabeth * at Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca College) 2
Wed., Mar. 25 Wells   5
  Rescheduled from 3/3, 3/24
Sat., Mar. 28 Wells *   16
Tue., Mar. 31 Wilkes at Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca College) 21
 
April
Wed., Apr. 08 Keuka * at Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca College) 17
Sat., Apr. 11 Wells   2
Wed., Apr. 15 Wells *   10
Sat., Apr. 18 Medaille *   13
  "Team Molly" Fundraiser
Sun., Apr. 19 SUNY Poly *   14
Wed., Apr. 22 Hilbert   8
Fri., Apr. 24 Wells *   8
Sat., Apr. 25 Bryn Athyn *   5
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 Wells   12
Tue., Mar. 08 Houghton   15
Sat., Mar. 19 Wells   11
Sun., Mar. 20 Alfred   15
Fri., Mar. 25 SUNY Canton   15
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Morrisville St. *   20
Fri., Apr. 08 Lancaster Bible *   14
Sat., Apr. 09 St. Elizabeth *   0
Thu., Apr. 14 Wells   13
Sat., Apr. 16 Wells *   5
Sun., Apr. 17 Wells *   1
Wed., Apr. 20 Cazenovia *   14
Sat., Apr. 23 Wells *   12
Sun., Apr. 24 Wells *   13
Sat., Apr. 30 Wells *   6
 
March
Tue., Mar. 07 Wells   3
Thu., Mar. 23 Wells   9
Sat., Mar. 25 Wells   22
Fri., Mar. 31 Wells *   7
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Wells   2
Wed., Apr. 05 Elmira   16
Sat., Apr. 08 Wells *   6
Sun., Apr. 09 Wells *   7
Sat., Apr. 15 Wells *   13
Tue., Apr. 18 Keuka *   13
Sat., Apr. 22 Hilbert *   11
Sun., Apr. 23 Medaille *   11
Fri., Apr. 28 Bryn Athyn *   13
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn St.-Abington *   21
 
March
Sat., Mar. 24 Wells *   22
Sun., Mar. 25 Wells *   3
Sat., Mar. 31 D'Youville   13
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly *   11
Sat., Apr. 14 Morrisville St. *   21
Sun., Apr. 15 Cazenovia *   8
Wed., Apr. 18 Wells *   9
Sat., Apr. 21 Lancaster Bible *   14
Fri., Apr. 27 Wells *   9
  (Game at D'youville College)
Sat., Apr. 28 Wells *   19
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Wells %   10
  NEAC Tournament First Round
 
March
Tue., Mar. 12 Wells   18
Sun., Mar. 17 Wells   18
Mon., Mar. 25 Hartwick   17
  Postponed from March 6
Sat., Mar. 30 Wells *   13
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Elmira   2
Sat., Apr. 06 Keuka *   26
Sun., Apr. 07 D'Youville *   12
Sat., Apr. 13 Wells *   4
Sun., Apr. 14 Wells *   22
Fri., Apr. 19 Penn St.-Abington *   7
Sat., Apr. 20 Lancaster Bible *   11
Fri., Apr. 26 Wells *   20
Sat., Apr. 27 Wells *   17
Tue., Apr. 30 Cazenovia %   14
  NEAC First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event