2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 Hartwick 6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 at Houghton 7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 at Wesley 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Cazenovia * 2:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Elmira 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Keuka * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 D'Youville * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Morrisville St. * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Lancaster Bible * 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Hilbert * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Medaille * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event