2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 12 at Houghton W, 18-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Wesley L, 19-18 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. Hartwick L, 17-6 Final
  Postponed from March 6
Sat., Mar. 30 at Cazenovia * W, 13-11 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Elmira W, 20-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Keuka * L, 26-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. D'Youville * W, 20-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Morrisville St. * L, 21-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at SUNY Poly * L, 23-22 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Penn St.-Abington * W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Lancaster Bible * W, 20-11 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 at Hilbert * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Medaille * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event