2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 139
Assists 68
Goals/ game 12.64
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 50.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 24 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 22-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Bryn Athyn * L, 15-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 D'Youville W, 15-13 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly * W, 13-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Morrisville St. * L, 21-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Cazenovia * W, 17-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Keuka * L, 18-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Lancaster Bible * W, 17-14 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Medaille * L, 22-9 Final
  (Game at D'youville College)
Sat., Apr. 28 at Hilbert * W, 19-6 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Bryn Athyn % L, 17-10 Final
  NEAC Tournament First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event