2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 131
Assists 53
Goals/ game 9.36
Shots/ game 20.6
Shot % 45.3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 07 at Houghton L, 16-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 at Alfred L, 12-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at D'Youville W, 22-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at SUNY Poly * L, 14-7 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at SUNY Canton L, 17-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Elmira L, 16-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Cazenovia * L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Morrisville St. * L, 21-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Lancaster Bible * L, 14-13 Final - OT
Tue., Apr. 18 Keuka * L, 13-12 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 22 Hilbert * W, 12-11 Final - OT
Sun., Apr. 23 Medaille * L, 11-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Bryn Athyn * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn St.-Abington * L, 21-13 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event