2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11 .267 3-6 .333 Lost 1 1-6 3-5 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
15 136 42 9.07 24.2 37.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 at Elms L, 14-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 08 Houghton L, 15-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at Elmira L, 21-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 20 Alfred L, 15-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 SUNY Canton L, 15-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Morrisville St. * L, 20-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 08 Lancaster Bible * L, 14-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 St. Elizabeth * W, 16-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 14 at Hilbert W, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Medaille * L, 11-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 17 at SUNY Poly * L, 17-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 Cazenovia * L, 14-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 12-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 24 at Bryn Athyn * W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 at Keuka * L, 21-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event