2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 D'Youville 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 13 at Alfred St. 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 Utica 12:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 18 at Medaille 1:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 20 at Hartwick 5:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 at Houghton 5:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 at Elmira 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Cobleskill St. * ^ 1:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 06 Keuka * ^ 5:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Oswego 1:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 06 Cortland 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Penn College * ^ 1:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 13 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at SUNY Poly * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Morrisville St. * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Elizabeth * 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Lancaster Bible * 1:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Keuka * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 SUNY Poly * ^ 1:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event