2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Nazareth 8:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Utica 2:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 20 at D'Youville 8:00 PM
Mon., Nov. 27 Alfred St. 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Medaille 6:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 03 Elmira 1:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 Keuka * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 20 WPI TBA
Thu., Dec. 21 vs. Washington and Lee @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 10 Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 14 at Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at SUNY Poly * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Cobleskill St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Cortland 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Penn College * ^ 8:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Lancaster Bible * 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 04 Wilson * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Penn College * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Morrisville St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event