2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 7-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 12.60
Hitting % .255
Assists per set 11.75
Blocks per set 1.32
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 10.19
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Endicott @ Pittsford, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wentworth @ Pittsford, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. D'Youville @ Marcy, NY W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Thiel @ Marcy, NY W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Geneva @ Marcy, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Nazareth @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Hiram @ Nazareth College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Elms @ Nazareth College W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Thiel @ Nazareth College W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at St. John Fisher L, 3-0 Final
  Re-scheduled from Jan. 19.
Sat., Feb. 09 at SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Rivier @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at St. Elizabeth * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Keuka * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Springfield @ Rivier University; Nashua, N.H. 2:00 PM
  at Rivier 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 at Daemen 7:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Misericordia 4:00 PM
  Lasell 8:00 PM
  Wells College Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 Purchase 12:00 PM
  Daemen 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
  John Jay 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 Wilson * 11:00 AM
  Penn St.-Behrend 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Lancaster Bible * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Wilson * TBA
Thu., Mar. 28 Keuka * TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Sage @ Elmira College 3:00 PM
  at Elmira 5:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 St. John Fisher 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 St. Elizabeth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event