2017 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-13
Pct. .594
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 12-8
Matches 32
Kills per set 10.78
Hitting % .205
Assists per set 10.20
Blocks per set 1.59
Service Aces per set 1.35
Digs per set 10.81
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Elms @ Utica, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  2017 SUNY-IT Tournament
  vs. #5 Stevenson @ SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. #8 Vassar @ SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cairn @ SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Thiel @ Juniata L, 3-1 Final
  at #15 Juniata L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Wilson * @ Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at York (NY) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. John Jay @ York College; Jamaica, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at SUNY Poly * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at #1 Springfield L, 3-0 Final
  vs. #12 Lasell @ Springfield, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Keuka * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Sage W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Hilbert * @ Keuka College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille * @ Keuka College W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. D'Youville * @ Keuka College W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Wilson * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 at Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. CCNY @ Wilkes University; Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  at Wilkes W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 SUNY Poly * L, 3-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at D'Youville * L, 3-0 Final
  NEAC Crossover
  vs. Hilbert * @ D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Medaille * @ D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Bard W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Lancaster Bible % @ at Penn State Altoona W, 3-2 Final
  NEAC Semifinal
Sat., Apr. 15 at Penn St.-Altoona % L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event