2017 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9 .400 3-2 .600 Won 1 1-0 2-2 3-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
15 9.98 .180 9.52 1.22 1.17 9.98
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Elms @ Utica, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  2017 SUNY-IT Tournament
  vs. #5 Stevenson @ SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. #8 Vassar @ SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cairn @ SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Thiel @ Juniata L, 3-1 Final
  at #15 Juniata L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Wilson * @ Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at York (NY) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. John Jay @ York College; Jamaica, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at SUNY Poly * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at #1 Springfield L, 3-0 Final
  vs. #12 Lasell @ Springfield, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Keuka * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Sage 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Hilbert * @ Keuka College 12:00 PM
  vs. Medaille * @ Keuka College 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. D'Youville * @ Keuka College 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Wilson * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 11:00 AM
  vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 at Keuka * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Wilkes 2:00 PM
  vs. CCNY @ Wilkes University; Wilkes-Barre, Pa. 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at D'Youville * 10:00 AM
  NEAC Crossover
  vs. Hilbert * @ D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Medaille * @ D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Bard 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event