2015 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 8-12
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.22
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 9.65
Blocks per set 2.30
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 10.73
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Vassar @ SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mount Ida @ SUNYIT W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. D'Youville @ SUNY Poly W, 3-1 Final
  at SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. SUNY Poly * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 vs. Thiel @ Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille @ Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Hilbert @ Nazareth W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Elmira @ Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
  Elmira ranked No. 15 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Hilbert * @ Medaille W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Medaille * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. D'Youville * @ Medaille L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 20 at Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ SUNY Poly W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ SUNY Poly L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Stevenson @ Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Nazareth @ Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth ranked No. 6 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Sat., Feb. 28 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  Elmira ranked No. 15 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Cairn @ Juniata L, 3-2 Final
  at Juniata L, 3-0 Final
  Juniata ranked No. 4 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Hilbert * @ SUNY Poly W, 3-1 Final
  vs. D'Youville * @ SUNY Poly L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Medaille * @ SUNY Poly L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 20 at Lancaster Bible * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Keuka * @ Lancaster Bible W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Lancaster Bible W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. SUNY Poly * L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. New Jersey City W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. D'Youville % @ at Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) L, 3-0 Final
  NEAC Postseason
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event