2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at SUNY Canton 7:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Ithaca 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Nazareth 4:15 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Cazenovia * 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Hilbert 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at King's (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 18 Keuka * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Morrisville St. * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 at Lancaster Bible * 2:15 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Elmira 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Elizabeth * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * 3:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 21 Penn College * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Cobleskill St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event