2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 27 at Alfred St. 5:00 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at Keystone 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 SUNY Delhi 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 Elmira 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 Sage 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Wilkes 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 SUNY Canton 1:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Hilbert * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Morrisville St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Keuka * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cobleskill St. * 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly * 7:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Medaille * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Cazenovia * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event