2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 24
Assists 12
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 45.0
Shot % 26.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 at Alfred St. L, 11-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Western Conn. St. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 07 at Houghton W, 16-11 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 SUNY Canton Postponed
Wed., Mar. 15 at Mt. St. Vincent Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 at Wilkes Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 25 at SUNY Delhi 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 SUNY Canton 4:00 PM
  Re-scheduled from March 11
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Cobleskill St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Cazenovia * 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Morrisville St. * 6:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 10 Mt. St. Vincent TBA
  Re-scheduled from March 15
Wed., Apr. 12 Bryn Athyn * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 SUNY Poly * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Hilbert * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Keuka * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Medaille * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event