2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 5.54
Green cards 2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Nazareth L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Morrisville * L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Oneonta L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Oswego L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Keystone L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Houghton L, 7-1 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Bryn Athyn * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 Castleton L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Keuka * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 at Elmira L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Wilson * 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Brockport 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Hartwick 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at St. Lawrence 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event