2019 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Bethany 12:00 PM
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Bethany 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 at Bethany (W.V.) 12:00 PM
  9 Innings
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 SUNY Canton 12:00 PM
  SUNY Canton 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 03 Alfred St. 12:00 PM
  Alfred St. 2:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Myrtle Beach, SC 10:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Albertus Magnus @ Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Penn College @ Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Clarks Summit @ Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:00 PM
  vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 at Dickinson 12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Oneonta 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Vt. 1:00 PM
  Southern Vt. 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 Southern Vt. 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 Clarks Summit 3:00 PM
  Clarks Summit 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Penn St.-Berks * 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Berks * 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Utica 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Poly * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at SUNY Poly * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Hilbert 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
  Penn St.-Abington * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Cazenovia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Cazenovia * 12:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * 2:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at D'Youville 1:00 PM
  at D'Youville 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Oneonta 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Keuka * 1:00 PM
  Keuka * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Keuka * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 at Ithaca 4:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Cobleskill St. * 2:00 PM
  Cobleskill St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 Cobleskill St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event