2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-2
Games 11
Runs 57
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .380
Slugging % .357
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 14-2 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. SUNY Canton Postponed
  vs. SUNY Canton Postponed
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Ripken Myrtle Beach W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Albertus Magnus @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 9-6 Final - 10 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Penn College @ Ripken Experience L, 13-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Clarks Summit @ Ripken Experience W, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 10-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Dickinson L, 12-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Oneonta L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Southern Vt. 2-17
Top of 7th
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Southern Vt. 8:30 AM
  vs. Southern Vt. 10:30 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Clarks Summit 3:00 PM
  vs. Clarks Summit 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Penn St.-Berks * 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Berks * 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Utica 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Poly * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at SUNY Poly * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Hilbert 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Abington * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Cazenovia * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Cazenovia * 12:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * 2:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at D'Youville 1:00 PM
  at D'Youville 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Oneonta 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Keuka * 1:00 PM
  vs. Keuka * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Keuka * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 at Ithaca 4:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Cobleskill St. * 2:00 PM
  vs. Cobleskill St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 04 vs. Cobleskill St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event