2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 D'Youville 12:00 PM
  D'Youville 2:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Hood @ The Ripken Experience, Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Alfred St. @ Myrtle Beach, SC - Socastee H.S. 12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Albertus Magnus @ Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Elmira (N.Y.) @ Cabrini College; Radnor, Pa. 11:30 AM
  at Cabrini 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Valley Forge @ Cabrini College; Radnor, Pa. 9:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 22 SUNY-Canton 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 Hilbert 1:00 PM
  Hilbert 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 D'Youville 12:00 PM
  D'Youville 2:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Elmira (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Penn College * 1:00 PM
  Penn College * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Utica 1:00 PM
  Utica 2:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Elmira (N.Y.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly * 1:00 PM
  SUNY Poly * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Cazenovia * @ Laker Baseball Field; Oswego, N.Y. 12:00 PM
  vs. Cazenovia * @ Laker Baseball Field; Oswego, N.Y. 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Clarks Summit 3:00 PM
  Clarks Summit 5:30 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 vs. Medaille @ Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 3:00 PM
  vs. Medaille @ Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
  Alverthorpe Park; Jenkintown, Pa.
  at Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
  Alverthorpe Park; Jenkintown, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 23 at Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Berks * 2:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Keuka * 1:00 PM
  at Keuka * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
  Gallaudet * 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible * 2:30 PM
 
May
Thu., May. 04 at Ithaca 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event