WELLS COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

Wells College | 170 Main Street | Aurora, N.Y. 13026

General College Information Line: (315) 364-3266
General Athletics Information Line: (315) 364-3251
Fitness Center Information Line: (315) 364-3251, press option 1
Athletics Fax Number: (315) 364-3433
Sports Medicine Fax Number: (315) 364-3349
General Athletics E-Mail: athletics@wells.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Lindberg Director of Athletics and Physical Education
315-364-3409 mlindberg@wells.edu
Joe Gladziszewski Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Information and Compliance
315-364-3410 jgladziszewski@wells.edu
Joe Wojtylko Assistant Athletics Director for Contracts and Scheduling
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Trish George Aquatics and Fitness Center Director/SWA
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Tara Ruckh Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development/SAAC Advisor
315-364-3421 truckh@wells.edu
Jackie Schnurr Faculty Athletics Representative
315-364-3274 jschnurr@wells.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach VanNostrand Head Athletic Trainer
315-364-3411 zvannostrand@wells.edu
Anthony Spinelli Athletic Trainer
315-364-3342 aspinelli@cayugamed.org
Elyse Putorti Athletic Trainer
315-364-3342

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Valesente Head Coach
315-364-3424 dvalesente@wells.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat Heterbring Head Coach
315-364-3249 kheterbring@wells.edu
Elisabeth Rollo '12 Assistant Coach
315-364-3249 athletics@wells.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wojtylko Head Coach
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Dr. Michael Bowser Assistant Coach
315-364-3479 athletics@wells.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Daly Head Coach
315-364-3219 adaly@wells.edu
Cody Hoose Assistant Coach
315-364-3219 adaly@wells.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Clementi Head Coach
315-364-3310 jclementi@wells.edu
John "Doc" Cook Assistant Coach
315-364-3310 jcook@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish George Head Coach
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lucas Head Coach
315-364-3301 mlucas@wells.edu
Jim Nichols Assistant Coach - Men's Volleyball
Michelle Fuller Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jack Daniels Head Coach
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu
Nancy Jo Daniels Assistant Coach
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Wolstenholme Assistant Coach
315-364-3422 ewolstenholme@wells.edu
Taylor Policay Assistant Coach
315-364-3422 tpolicay@wells.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Ruckh Head Coach
315-364-3421 truckh@wells.edu
Erin Wolstenholme Assistant Coach
315-364-3422 ewolstenholme@wells.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meg Milliman Head Coach
315-364-3247 mmilliman@wells.edu
Emily Peters Assistant Coach
315-364-3406 epeters@wells.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mara Primmer Head Coach
315-364-3461 mprimmer@wells.edu
Cody Primmer Assistant Coach
315-364-3461 cprimmer@wells.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Sullivan Head Coach
315-283-1203 dsullivan@wells.edu
Brittany Vanno '14 Assistant Coach
315-283-1203 dsullivan@wells.edu